Health Counseling Services Home  |  Contact Us  |  Location  |  Employment Opportunities      

Please send me e-newsletters!

I want to receive training information and discounts in HCS's e-newsletter
Total: $0.00
Education and Courses

HCS has moved to Bloomington! 
Click here for more information.


Our Training Courses are designed to meet the educational needs and learning styles of direct care staff in community settings. Our highly qualified instructors understand your staff's unique learning needs and create a positive, respectful learning atmosphere.

All training courses are limited in size to facilitate a relaxed, interactive learning environment. Training courses are offered routinely at a variety of times to meet your scheduling needs.



Month
Day
Week
Year
Print
previous month previous week March 2018 next week next month
Thursday, March 1
9:00:00 AM - 3:00:00 PM DISCUS: Tardive Dyskinesia Monitoring 9a-3p
Friday, March 9
9:00:00 AM - 2:30:00 PM HeartSaver First Aid/CPR 9a-2:30p
Saturday, March 10
9:00:00 AM - 4:00:00 PM Medication Administration 9a-4p
Monday, March 12
3:00:00 PM - 7:00:00 PM Basic Life Support - BLS Provider 3p-7p
Tuesday, March 13
9:00:00 AM - 12:30:00 PM Med Admin: Review & Retest 9a-12:30p
Wednesday, March 14
9:00:00 AM - 4:00:00 PM Medication Administration 9a-4p
Friday, March 16
9:00:00 AM - 3:00:00 PM Different Approaches to Care (BOGO!) 9a-3p
Monday, March 19
3:00:00 PM - 8:30:00 PM HeartSaver First Aid/CPR 3p-8:30p
Wednesday, March 21
8:30:00 AM - 5:00:00 PM Adult Mental Health First Aid 8:30a-5p
Thursday, March 22
9:00:00 AM - 4:00:00 PM Medication Administration 9a-4p
Friday, March 23
9:00:00 AM - 1:00:00 PM Basic Life Support - BLS Provider 9a-1p
Saturday, March 24
9:00:00 AM - 2:30:00 PM HeartSaver First Aid/CPR 9a-2:30p
Tuesday, March 27
9:00:00 AM - 4:00:00 PM Medication Administration 9a-4p
Wednesday, March 28
9:00:00 AM - 2:30:00 PM HeartSaver First Aid/CPR 9a-2:30p
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Medication Administration 9a-4p
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Psychotropic Medications 9a-3p
Friday, November 16, 2018
HeartSaver First Aid/CPR 9a-2:30p
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Medication Administration 9a-4p
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Medication Administration 9a-4p
Monday, November 26, 2018
HeartSaver First Aid/CPR 3p-8:30p
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Medication Administration 9a-4p
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Med Admin: Review & Retest 9a-12:30p
Friday, November 30, 2018
Basic Life Support - BLS Provider 9a-1p
Saturday, December 01, 2018
HeartSaver First Aid/CPR 9a-2:30p
Tuesday, December 04, 2018
Medication Administration 9a-4p
Saturday, December 08, 2018
Basic Life Support - BLS Provider 9a-1p
Monday, December 10, 2018
HeartSaver First Aid/CPR 3p-8:30p
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Adult Mental Health First Aid 8:30a-5p
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Medication Administration 9a-4p
Thursday, December 13, 2018
DISCUS: Tardive Dyskinesia Monitoring 9a-3p
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Medication Administration 9a-4p
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Medication Administration 9a-4p
Thursday, December 20, 2018
HeartSaver First Aid/CPR 9a-2:30p
Friday, December 21, 2018
Med Admin: Review & Retest 9a-12:30p
    Copyright 2013 Health Counseling Services
http://www.webaloo.com