Health Counseling Services Home  |  Contact Us  |  Location  |  Employment Opportunities      

Please send me e-newsletters!

I want to receive training information and discounts in HCS's e-newsletter
Total: $0.00
Education and Courses

HCS has moved to Bloomington! 
Click here for more information.


Our Training Courses are designed to meet the educational needs and learning styles of direct care staff in community settings. Our highly qualified instructors understand your staff's unique learning needs and create a positive, respectful learning atmosphere.

All training courses are limited in size to facilitate a relaxed, interactive learning environment. Training courses are offered routinely at a variety of times to meet your scheduling needs.



Month
Day
Week
Year
Print
Med Admin: Review & Retest 9a-12:30p


Time:
9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
 
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Medication Administration 9a-4p
Friday, July 20, 2018
HeartSaver First Aid/CPR 9a-2:30p
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Medication Administration 9a-4p
Monday, July 23, 2018
HeartSaver First Aid/CPR 3p-8:30p
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Medication Administration 9a-4p
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Med Admin: Review & Retest 9a-12:30p
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Borderline Personality Disorder 9a-3p
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Heartsaver Pediatric First Aid CPR AED
Monday, July 30, 2018
Basic Life Support - BLS Provider 9a-1p
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Medication Administration 9a-4p
Thursday, August 02, 2018
DISCUS: Tardive Dyskinesia Monitoring 9a-3p
Friday, August 03, 2018
Medication Administration 9a-4p
Monday, August 06, 2018
HeartSaver First Aid/CPR 3p-8:30p
Tuesday, August 07, 2018
Med Admin: Review & Retest 9a-12:30p
Wednesday, August 08, 2018
Medication Administration 9a-4p
Saturday, August 11, 2018
HeartSaver First Aid/CPR 9a-2:30p
Monday, August 13, 2018
Basic Life Support - BLS Provider 3p-7p
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Medication Administration 9a-4p
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Positive Energy 9a-3p
Friday, August 17, 2018
HeartSaver First Aid/CPR 9a-2:30p
    Copyright 2013 Health Counseling Services
http://www.webaloo.com