Health Counseling Services Home  |  Contact Us  |  Location  |  Employment Opportunities      

Medication Administration in Community Settings   
Review and Retest


2017 REGISTER ONLINE

2017 REGISTER - PLEASE BILL MY ORGANIZATION

2018 REGISTER ONLINE

2018 REGISTER - PLEASE BILL MY ORGANIZATION


This course is for those who took the Medication Administration in Community Settings Course, and did not successfully pass the written examination.  Taught by a registered nurse, this review session offers those who did not pass the course an opportunity to ask questions and review information before retaking the test.

The review and retest course is a three and a half hour training, with two hours of instruction and one and a half hours for the written examination.  Students are encouraged to ask questions as well as to review a copy of their previous exam.  Course sizes are kept small to ensure that each student has ample time to ask questions and get one-on-one help if needed.

The review and retest must be completed within 75 days of the first date of the original course.
Month
Day
Week
Year
Print
previous month previous week December 2017 next week next month
Tuesday, December 5
8:30:00 AM - 5:00:00 PM Adult Mental Health First Aid 8:30a-5p
Wednesday, December 6
9:00:00 AM - 4:00:00 PM Medication Administration 9a-4p
Thursday, December 7
9:00:00 AM - 3:00:00 PM Anxiety Disorders 9a-3p
Friday, December 8
9:00:00 AM - 2:30:00 PM HeartSaver First Aid/CPR 9a-2:30p
Saturday, December 9
9:00:00 AM - 4:00:00 PM Medication Administration 9a-4p
Tuesday, December 12
9:00:00 AM - 4:00:00 PM Medication Administration 9a-4p
Wednesday, December 13
3:00:00 PM - 7:00:00 PM Basic Life Support - BLS Provider 3p-7p
Thursday, December 14
9:00:00 AM - 3:00:00 PM DISCUS: Tardive Dyskinesia Monitoring 9a-3p
Friday, December 15
9:00:00 AM - 12:30:00 PM Med Admin: Review & Retest 9a-12:30p
Saturday, December 16
9:00:00 AM - 2:30:00 PM HeartSaver First Aid/CPR 9a-2:30p
Wednesday, December 20
3:00:00 PM - 8:30:00 PM HeartSaver First Aid/CPR 3p-8:30p
Thursday, December 21
9:00:00 AM - 4:00:00 PM Medication Administration 9a-4p
Friday, December 22
9:00:00 AM - 1:00:00 PM Basic Life Support - BLS Provider 9a-1p
Thursday, December 28
9:00:00 AM - 4:00:00 PM Medication Administration 9a-4p
Friday, December 29
9:00:00 AM - 2:30:00 PM HeartSaver First Aid/CPR 9a-2:30p
    Copyright 2013 Health Counseling Services
http://www.webaloo.com